coverage map for Clive Nicholson

Clive Nicholson's GravatarProfile for Clive Nicholson

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:02
  • 116 First Geograph points
  • 106 Second Visitor points, 62 Third Visitor points, 65 Fourth Visitor points
  • 876 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 156 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1776 Photographs
    • 1712 Geographs and 64 Supplementals
    • 902 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.97
    • in 224 different hectads and 26 myriads, taken on 637 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
discussion indicator NZ0814 Gate on a footpath crossing farmland on the north side of the River Tees Sun, 29 Sep 2019 Geograph Fri, 13 Sep 2019
discussion indicator NY9650 River Derwent east of Blanchland Sun, 29 Sep 2019 Geograph Sat, 31 Aug 2019
NY9822 Recently rolled pasture near Eastfield Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph Sun, 12 May 2019
NT5734 Ravenswood Railway Bridge Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph Sun, 26 May 2019
NT5734 Ravenswood Railway Bridge Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph Sun, 26 May 2019
NZ0669 Whittle Dene Watercourse Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph Fri, 31 May 2019
NZ0768 Crop field between Harlow Hill and Whittle Dene Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph Fri, 31 May 2019
NY5259 National Cycle Network Sign close to Brampton Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Close Look Mon, 17 Jun 2019
NY6665 Cycle Path that ascends from Greenhead Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph Mon, 17 Jun 2019
NY8868 Disused Quarry near Frankham Fell Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph Sat, 20 Jul 2019
NY6758 River South Tyne under Lambley Viaduct Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 28 Apr 2019
NY9623 Road Bridge over The Tees Railway Path Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 12 May 2019
discussion indicator NY9922 Seat on Tees Railway path near Romaldkirk Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 12 May 2019
NY9822 Tees Railway path between Mickleton and Romaldkirk Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 12 May 2019
NY9723 Tees Railway path near Mickleton Fri, 17 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 12 May 2019
NY9822 Tees Railway path between Mickleton and Romaldkirk Fri, 17 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 12 May 2019
NY9822 Tees Railway path between Mickleton and Romaldkirk Fri, 17 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 12 May 2019
NY9524 Tees Railway path crossing the Lune viaduct Fri, 17 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 12 May 2019
NY9051 Old railway goods vans Wed, 8 May 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Apr 2019
NZ0854 The Mere burn south of Newlands Hamlet Wed, 8 May 2019 Geograph Thu, 18 Apr 2019
NZ0954 River Derwent between East Law and Shotley Bridge Wed, 8 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 21 Apr 2019
discussion indicator NZ0949 Tunnel under the Waskerley Way Wed, 8 May 2019 Geograph Mon, 22 Apr 2019
NY9054 Stile on footpath near Kingslaw Plantation Sat, 27 Apr 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Apr 2019
NY8851 Rowantree Cleugh Sat, 27 Apr 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Wed, 17 Apr 2019
NY8951 Rowantree Cleugh Sat, 27 Apr 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Apr 2019
NY8953 Bridleway on Hexhamshire Common known as the Broadway Sat, 27 Apr 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Wed, 17 Apr 2019
NY8954 Bridleway on Hexhamshire Common known as the Broadway Sat, 27 Apr 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Apr 2019
NZ1565 The River Tyne near Ferry House Sat, 27 Apr 2019 Geograph Sun, 14 Apr 2019
NY8768 Footbridge over Newbrough Burn Sun, 17 Feb 2019 Geograph Sun, 3 Feb 2019
NY8767 River South Tyne downstream of Allerwash Sun, 17 Feb 2019 Geograph Sun, 3 Feb 2019
NY8767 River South Tyne downstream of Allerwash Sun, 17 Feb 2019 Geograph Sun, 3 Feb 2019
NY8767 Footbridge in Allerwash Mill wood Sun, 17 Feb 2019 Geograph Sun, 3 Feb 2019
NZ2441 Bridge over Deerness Valley Railway Path near Broompark Sun, 17 Feb 2019 Geograph Sun, 10 Feb 2019
NZ2242 Deerness Valley Railway Path near Ushaw Moor Sun, 17 Feb 2019 Geograph Sun, 10 Feb 2019
discussion indicator NZ1164 Hagg Bank Bridge Tue, 12 Feb 2019 Geograph Sun, 20 Jan 2019
NZ0852 River Derwent viewed from a Footbridge near Shotley Grove Tue, 12 Feb 2019 Geograph Sun, 27 Jan 2019
NY8966 River South Tyne upstream of Fourstones Paper Mill Sun, 27 Jan 2019 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Sun, 27 Jan 2019
NY8867 River South Tyne upstream of Fourstones village Sun, 27 Jan 2019 Geograph Sun, 27 Jan 2019
NY8967 River South Tyne downstream of Fourstones village Sun, 27 Jan 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Sun, 27 Jan 2019
discussion indicator NZ0949 Hownsgill Viaduct Sun, 30 Dec 2018 Cross Grid Sun, 30 Dec 2018
NZ1049 Lanchester Valley Railway Path near Consett Sun, 30 Dec 2018 Geograph Sun, 30 Dec 2018
NY9549 Forestry track in Boltsburn Plantation Sat, 22 Dec 2018 Geograph Sat, 22 Dec 2018
NY9547 Footpath near Rose Cottage Sat, 22 Dec 2018 Geograph Sat, 22 Dec 2018
NY9546 The Pennine Journey footpath heading towards the Sikehead chimney Fri, 21 Dec 2018 Geograph Sun, 16 Dec 2018
NY9445 Cairn on Bolt's Law Fri, 21 Dec 2018 Geograph Sun, 16 Dec 2018
NY9545 Sign at footpath crossroads near Bolt's Law Fri, 21 Dec 2018 Geograph Sun, 16 Dec 2018
NT1709 Path near Bodesbeck Law that connects the Ettrick Valley to Moffat Dale Sat, 24 Nov 2018 Geograph Tue, 30 Oct 2018
NT1809 Footbridge, Longhope Burn Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Geograph Tue, 30 Oct 2018
NT2321 St. Mary's Loch near Rodono House Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Geograph Wed, 31 Oct 2018
NT2421 Footbridge in March Wood, St. Mary's Loch Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Geograph Wed, 31 Oct 2018
NT1807 Ettrick Water and felled Forestry near Ettrick Head Fri, 9 Nov 2018 Geograph Thu, 1 Nov 2018
NT1606 Boundary Fence on Capel Fell Fri, 9 Nov 2018 Geograph Thu, 1 Nov 2018
NT1706 Heading to the forestry at Ettrick Head on the Southern Upland Way Mon, 5 Nov 2018 Geograph Thu, 1 Nov 2018
NT1607 Boundary wall on Smidhope Hill Mon, 5 Nov 2018 Geograph Thu, 1 Nov 2018
NT1709 Boundary wall between Pot burn and Bodesbeck burn Mon, 5 Nov 2018 Geograph Thu, 1 Nov 2018
NZ0186 Wannie Line Walk Sun, 21 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 21 Oct 2018
NZ0388 Wannie Line Walk Sun, 21 Oct 2018 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 21 Oct 2018
NZ0387 Wannie Line Walk Sun, 21 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 21 Oct 2018
NZ0387 Wannie Line Walk Sun, 21 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 21 Oct 2018
NZ0386 Wannie Line Walk Sun, 21 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 21 Oct 2018
NZ1456 Archway at Pontburn Sun, 21 Oct 2018 Geograph Sat, 20 Oct 2018
NY9563 Recently felled forestry in Cock Wood Sun, 21 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 14 Oct 2018
NY6934 Pennine Way leading off the top of Cross Fell Sat, 6 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Oct 2018
NY7035 Pennine Way at Backstone Edge Sat, 6 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Oct 2018
NY6935 Greg's Hut on the Pennine Way Sat, 6 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Oct 2018
NY6935 Greg's Hut Sat, 6 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Oct 2018
NY7136 Pennine Way just north east of Black Gut Tue, 2 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Oct 2018
NY7238 Pennine Way at Pikeman Hill Tue, 2 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Oct 2018
NY7239 Pennine Way between Pikeman Hill and Black Band Tue, 2 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Oct 2018
NY7239 Quarry re-opened for recent track resurfacing Tue, 2 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Oct 2018
NY7440 The Pennine Way climbing out of Garrigill Tue, 2 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Oct 2018
NY7340 The Pennine Way at Black Band Tue, 2 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Oct 2018
NY6834 Cairn on the path to Cross Fell summit Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Oct 2018
NY6835 Pennine Way on Skirwith Fell Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Oct 2018
NY6835 Pennine Way on Skirwith Fell Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Oct 2018
NY7135 Pennine Way near Black Gut Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Oct 2018
NY6834 Trig Point and Summit Shelter, Cross Fell Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 1 Oct 2018
NZ0445 Lane to Waskerley Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Geograph Sun, 16 Sep 2018
discussion indicator NZ0545 Just leaving the Pine wood at Waskerley village Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Geograph Sun, 16 Sep 2018
NZ1155 Freshly cut Hay fields near High Westwood Wed, 12 Sep 2018 Geograph Sat, 23 Jun 2018
SE1087 Middleham Low Moor Horse Gallops Wed, 12 Sep 2018 Geograph Sat, 1 Sep 2018
SE1087 Trig Point on Middleham Low Moor Wed, 12 Sep 2018 Geograph Sat, 1 Sep 2018
NY9455 Track in Slaley Forest Wed, 12 Sep 2018 Geograph Sun, 2 Sep 2018
NY9355 Track near the western edge of Slaley Forest Wed, 12 Sep 2018 Geograph Sun, 2 Sep 2018
NY9455 Track in Slaley Forest Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph Sun, 2 Sep 2018
NZ0335 Road and field near West Biggins Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph Sat, 11 Aug 2018
NZ0435 Track from East Biggins Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph Sat, 11 Aug 2018
NZ0435 Track from East Biggins Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph Sat, 11 Aug 2018
discussion indicator NZ0236 Frosterley Station Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph Sat, 11 Aug 2018
discussion indicator NZ2742 Elvet Bridge Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph Sun, 5 Aug 2018
discussion indicator NZ0336 Weardale Railway near Frosterley Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph Sat, 11 Aug 2018
NZ1456 Viaduct over Fogoes Burn Tue, 4 Sep 2018 Geograph Sun, 22 Jul 2018
NT9204 The Drake Stone Tue, 4 Sep 2018 Geograph Sat, 4 Aug 2018
TF1261 Blankney Drove Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 28 Jun 2018
NY9453 Track on Blanchland Moor Mon, 2 Jul 2018 Geograph Sun, 17 Jun 2018
NY9452 Track to Pennypie on Blanchland Moor Mon, 2 Jul 2018 Geograph Sun, 17 Jun 2018
SK9869 Spire, International Bomber Command Centre Mon, 2 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 29 Jun 2018
NZ2344 Lanchester Valley Railway Path Sun, 29 Apr 2018 Geograph (tpoint) Sat, 28 Apr 2018
NZ1448 Bridge over Lanchester Valley Railway Path Sun, 29 Apr 2018 Geograph Sat, 28 Apr 2018
NZ1056 Arable farmland near Broad Oak Farm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 Geograph Sat, 14 Apr 2018

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register