coverage map for Clive Nicholson

Clive Nicholson's GravatarProfile for Clive Nicholson

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:09
  • 116 First Geograph points
  • 107 Second Visitor points, 63 Third Visitor points, 64 Fourth Visitor points
  • 894 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 160 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1826 Photographs
    • 1761 Geographs and 65 Supplementals
    • 920 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.98
    • in 224 different hectads and 26 myriads, taken on 658 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NY9958 Reaston Burn from the footbridge at Healey Mill Sun, 14 Jun 2020 Geograph (tpoint) Sat, 13 Jun 2020
NZ1055 Bridge under disused railway line which is the Derwent Walk Sun, 14 Jun 2020 Geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2020
NZ1155 Stile at footpath crossroads on Long Bank Sun, 14 Jun 2020 Geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2020
NZ0452 Byway next to Shotleyfell Plantation Sun, 7 Jun 2020 Geograph Tue, 19 May 2020
NZ0060 Footpath along straight hedge a little east of Red Hemmels Sat, 6 Jun 2020 Geograph Sun, 1 Mar 2020
NY9555 The road on Leadpipe Hill in Slaley Forest Tue, 2 Jun 2020 Geograph Tue, 14 Apr 2020
NZ0463 Track near North Acomb Farm Tue, 2 Jun 2020 Geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2020
NZ0858 Pylons crossing Airey Hill Tue, 2 Jun 2020 Geograph (third) Fri, 17 Apr 2020
NZ0460 Lane from Broomley as it heads into Broomleyhope Wood Tue, 2 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 27 Apr 2020
NY8059 Blaeberry Crags on the River Allen Sun, 22 Mar 2020 Geograph Sun, 23 Feb 2020
NZ0257 Gate on Byway to High Fotherley Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 15 Feb 2020
NZ0158 Stile on footpath between Healey and Lingey Field Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 15 Feb 2020
NZ0158 Footpath from Healey to Lingeyfield Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 15 Feb 2020
NY9864 High water levels on the River Tyne after Storm Ciara Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 9 Feb 2020
NZ2344 Lanchester Valley Railway Path Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 16 Feb 2020
NZ0554 Kiln Pit Hill Wind Farm Sun, 9 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jan 2020
NZ1355 The Derwent Walk in Make-me-Rich Plantation Sun, 2 Feb 2020 Geograph (tpoint) Sun, 19 Jan 2020
NZ1255 The Derwent Walk at Byerside Wood Sun, 2 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jan 2020
NZ1256 The Derwent Walk near White Byerside Farm Sun, 2 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 21 Jan 2020
NZ1256 The Derwent Walk near White Byerside Farm Sun, 2 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 21 Jan 2020
NZ1764 The River Tyne from Newburn Haugh Tue, 7 Jan 2020 Geograph Sun, 2 Jun 2019
NZ3766 NCN Route 1 adjacent to the A183 Coast Road Tue, 7 Jan 2020 Geograph Sun, 9 Jun 2019
NY9644 The Waskerley Way on Edmundbyers Common Mon, 6 Jan 2020 Geograph Sat, 31 Aug 2019
NY9744 The Waskerley Way on Edmundbyers Common Mon, 6 Jan 2020 Cross Grid Sat, 31 Aug 2019
NZ0245 Frosterley Cut on the Waskerley Way Mon, 6 Jan 2020 Geograph Sun, 15 Dec 2019
NZ0245 Frosterley Cut on the Waskerley Way Mon, 6 Jan 2020 Geograph Sun, 15 Dec 2019
NZ0144 Waskerley Way Mon, 6 Jan 2020 Geograph (tpoint) Sun, 15 Dec 2019
NT1814 Grey Mare's path ascending Deacon Snout Fri, 3 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 31 Dec 2019
NY5458 Blue Green algae at Talkin Tarn Fri, 3 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 31 Dec 2019
NY5458 Talkin Tarn in Winter Fri, 3 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 31 Dec 2019
NY9524 The Teesdale Way downstream of Middleton-in-Teesdale Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 11 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NY9425 Middleton bridge over the River Tees Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 11 Oct 2019
NY9524 Footpath diagonally crossing field from Lonton Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 11 Oct 2019
SE2768 Fountains Abbey Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Geograph Thu, 24 Oct 2019
SE2768 Fountains Abbey Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Geograph Thu, 24 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NY6758 Autumn Colour at Lambley Viaduct Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 30 Oct 2019
NY9625 Teesdale Way near Sun Bank Mon, 4 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 11 Oct 2019
NY9724 Kissing Gate on the Teesdale Way Mon, 4 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 11 Oct 2019
NY9724 The River Tees in early autumn near Mickleton Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 11 Oct 2019
NY9724 The River Tees from Beckstones Wath footbridge Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 11 Oct 2019
NY9724 Beckstones Wath footbridge over the River Tees Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 11 Oct 2019
NY9724 Beckstones Wath footbridge over the River Tees Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 11 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NY6758 The view to Lambley Viaduct from recently felled Hag Wood Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 30 Oct 2019
NY6856 Footpath by the river South Tyne leading to Towsbank wood Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 30 Oct 2019
NY6856 The South Tyne river and Towsbank Wood Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 30 Oct 2019
NY6856 Small footbridge over the Kindle Burn on the edge of Towsbank Wood Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 30 Oct 2019
NY6756 Footbridge over the South Tyne at Eals Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 30 Oct 2019
NY6756 Glendue Burn near Eals Fri, 1 Nov 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Wed, 30 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NY6758 Footbridge over the South Tyne adjacent to Lambley Viaduct Fri, 1 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 30 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NY6758 River South Tyne below Lambley Viaduct Fri, 1 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 30 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NZ0814 Gate on a footpath crossing farmland on the north side of the River Tees Sun, 29 Sep 2019 Geograph Fri, 13 Sep 2019
discussion indicator NY9650 River Derwent east of Blanchland Sun, 29 Sep 2019 Geograph Sat, 31 Aug 2019
NY9822 Recently rolled pasture near Eastfield Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph Sun, 12 May 2019
NT5734 Ravenswood Railway Bridge Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph Sun, 26 May 2019
NT5734 Ravenswood Railway Bridge Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph Sun, 26 May 2019
NZ0669 Whittle Dene Watercourse Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph Fri, 31 May 2019
NZ0768 Crop field between Harlow Hill and Whittle Dene Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph Fri, 31 May 2019
NY5259 National Cycle Network Sign close to Brampton Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Close Look Mon, 17 Jun 2019
NY6665 Cycle Path that ascends from Greenhead Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph Mon, 17 Jun 2019
NY8868 Disused Quarry near Frankham Fell Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Geograph Sat, 20 Jul 2019
discussion indicator NY6758 River South Tyne under Lambley Viaduct Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 28 Apr 2019
NY9623 Road Bridge over The Tees Railway Path Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 12 May 2019
discussion indicator NY9922 Seat on Tees Railway path near Romaldkirk Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 12 May 2019
NY9822 Tees Railway path between Mickleton and Romaldkirk Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 12 May 2019
NY9723 Tees Railway path near Mickleton Fri, 17 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 12 May 2019
NY9822 Tees Railway path between Mickleton and Romaldkirk Fri, 17 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 12 May 2019
NY9822 Tees Railway path between Mickleton and Romaldkirk Fri, 17 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 12 May 2019
NY9524 Tees Railway path crossing the Lune viaduct Fri, 17 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 12 May 2019
NY9051 Old railway goods vans Wed, 8 May 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Apr 2019
NZ0854 The Mere burn south of Newlands Hamlet Wed, 8 May 2019 Geograph Thu, 18 Apr 2019
NZ0954 River Derwent between East Law and Shotley Bridge Wed, 8 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 21 Apr 2019
discussion indicator NZ0949 Tunnel under the Waskerley Way Wed, 8 May 2019 Geograph Mon, 22 Apr 2019
NY9054 Stile on footpath near Kingslaw Plantation Sat, 27 Apr 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Apr 2019
NY8851 Rowantree Cleugh Sat, 27 Apr 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Wed, 17 Apr 2019
NY8951 Rowantree Cleugh Sat, 27 Apr 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Apr 2019
NY8953 Bridleway on Hexhamshire Common known as the Broadway Sat, 27 Apr 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Wed, 17 Apr 2019
NY8954 Bridleway on Hexhamshire Common known as the Broadway Sat, 27 Apr 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Apr 2019
NZ1565 The River Tyne near Ferry House Sat, 27 Apr 2019 Geograph Sun, 14 Apr 2019
NY8768 Footbridge over Newbrough Burn Sun, 17 Feb 2019 Geograph Sun, 3 Feb 2019
NY8767 River South Tyne downstream of Allerwash Sun, 17 Feb 2019 Geograph Sun, 3 Feb 2019
NY8767 River South Tyne downstream of Allerwash Sun, 17 Feb 2019 Geograph Sun, 3 Feb 2019
NY8767 Footbridge in Allerwash Mill wood Sun, 17 Feb 2019 Geograph Sun, 3 Feb 2019
NZ2441 Bridge over Deerness Valley Railway Path near Broompark Sun, 17 Feb 2019 Geograph Sun, 10 Feb 2019
NZ2242 Deerness Valley Railway Path near Ushaw Moor Sun, 17 Feb 2019 Geograph Sun, 10 Feb 2019
discussion indicator NZ1164 Hagg Bank Bridge Tue, 12 Feb 2019 Geograph Sun, 20 Jan 2019
NZ0852 River Derwent viewed from a Footbridge near Shotley Grove Tue, 12 Feb 2019 Geograph Sun, 27 Jan 2019
NY8966 River South Tyne upstream of Fourstones Paper Mill Sun, 27 Jan 2019 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Sun, 27 Jan 2019
NY8867 River South Tyne upstream of Fourstones village Sun, 27 Jan 2019 Geograph Sun, 27 Jan 2019
NY8967 River South Tyne downstream of Fourstones village Sun, 27 Jan 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Sun, 27 Jan 2019
discussion indicator NZ0949 Hownsgill Viaduct Sun, 30 Dec 2018 Cross Grid Sun, 30 Dec 2018
NZ1049 Lanchester Valley Railway Path near Consett Sun, 30 Dec 2018 Geograph Sun, 30 Dec 2018
NY9549 Forestry track in Boltsburn Plantation Sat, 22 Dec 2018 Geograph Sat, 22 Dec 2018
NY9547 Footpath near Rose Cottage Sat, 22 Dec 2018 Geograph Sat, 22 Dec 2018
NY9546 The Pennine Journey footpath heading towards the Sikehead chimney Fri, 21 Dec 2018 Geograph Sun, 16 Dec 2018
NY9445 Cairn on Bolt's Law Fri, 21 Dec 2018 Geograph Sun, 16 Dec 2018
NY9545 Sign at footpath crossroads near Bolt's Law Fri, 21 Dec 2018 Geograph Sun, 16 Dec 2018
NT1709 Path near Bodesbeck Law that connects the Ettrick Valley to Moffat Dale Sat, 24 Nov 2018 Geograph Tue, 30 Oct 2018
NT1809 Footbridge, Longhope Burn Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Geograph Tue, 30 Oct 2018
NT2321 St. Mary's Loch near Rodono House Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Geograph Wed, 31 Oct 2018
NT2421 Footbridge in March Wood, St. Mary's Loch Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Geograph Wed, 31 Oct 2018

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register