Clickable map

Andy W's GravatarProfile for Andy W



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 21:07
  • 3 First Geograph points
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 8 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 3 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 16 Photographs
    • 13 Geographs and 3 Supplementals
    • 10 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.60
    • in 5 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 7 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SW8766 The Japanese Garden, St Mawgan Sun, 17 Sep 2006 Geograph Sat, 26 Aug 2006
SW8766 The Japanese Garden, St Mawgan Sun, 17 Sep 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 26 Aug 2006
discussion indicator SU5308 Badger Way, Whiteley Sun, 17 Sep 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 17 Sep 2006
SU5208 Road sign on Southampton Road Sun, 17 Sep 2006 Sun, 17 Sep 2006
SU5208 Southampton Road Sun, 17 Sep 2006 Geograph Sun, 17 Sep 2006
SU5208 Offices Sun, 17 Sep 2006 Geograph (second) Sun, 17 Sep 2006
SU5707 North Hill, Fareham Sun, 17 Sep 2006 Geograph Sun, 17 Sep 2006
SU5707 Maize field and view Sun, 17 Sep 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 17 Sep 2006
SU4827 Twyford Down Wed, 19 Apr 2006 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 27 Nov 2005
SU3921 Woodland at Emer Bog Tue, 11 Apr 2006 Sun, 12 Mar 2006
discussion indicator SU6200 HMS Victory Tue, 11 Apr 2006 Sat, 18 Mar 2006
SU6704 Eastern Road / A27 junction Tue, 11 Apr 2006 Geograph (second) Sun, 9 Apr 2006
SU6305 Port Solent Marina Tue, 21 Mar 2006 Geograph (third) Sat, 5 Feb 2005
SU6204 Portchester Castle Tue, 21 Mar 2006 Geograph Sat, 5 Feb 2005
SU6204 Portchester Castle Tue, 21 Mar 2006 Geograph Sat, 5 Feb 2005
SU6204 St.Mary's Church within Portchester Castle's walls Tue, 21 Mar 2006 Geograph Sat, 5 Feb 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register