coverage map for Craig Burgess

Craig Burgess's GravatarProfile for Craig Burgess



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:10
  • 8 First Geograph points
  • 5 Second Visitor points,
  • 13 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 8 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 18 Photographs
    • 17 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 14 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.29
    • in 7 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 12 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NJ8615 Farmland near Cothall Tue, 28 Jun 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 26 Jun 2005
NK0025 Dunes at Sunset Wed, 1 Jun 2005 Sat, 12 Feb 2005
NK0126 Just over the next hill Wed, 1 Jun 2005 Geograph (second) Sat, 26 Mar 2005
NK0226 Rockend gets a Battering Wed, 1 Jun 2005 Geograph (second) Sat, 12 Feb 2005
NJ9847 Aden Country Park Wed, 1 Jun 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 23 Jan 2005
discussion indicator NO4698 River Dee from Dinnet Bridge Tue, 31 May 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 22 Jan 2005
NJ8510 Beacon sculpture in Tyrebagger Forest Tue, 31 May 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 23 Apr 2005
discussion indicator NJ7900 Drum Castle from afar Tue, 31 May 2005 Geograph Wed, 13 Apr 2005
discussion indicator NJ7900 View of the Dee Tue, 31 May 2005 Geograph Wed, 13 Apr 2005
discussion indicator NJ7900 Fairy of the Pond Tue, 31 May 2005 Geograph Wed, 13 Apr 2005
discussion indicator NJ7900 Drum Castle Tue, 31 May 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 13 Apr 2005
NJ9409 The Old Brig o' Balgownie Tue, 31 May 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 17 Apr 2005
NJ9404 Rail Bridge Tue, 31 May 2005 Geograph (second) Mon, 11 Apr 2005
discussion indicator NJ9304 Bandstand Tue, 31 May 2005 Geograph Mon, 11 Apr 2005
discussion indicator NJ9304 Lower Pond Bridge Tue, 31 May 2005 Geograph (second) Tue, 12 Apr 2005
NJ9506 White Christmas on Aberdeen Beach Tue, 31 May 2005 Geograph (second) Sat, 25 Dec 2004
NK0024 Sunken Bunker Tue, 31 May 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 12 Feb 2005
NK1036 The Fog at Slains Tue, 31 May 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 20 Mar 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register