coverage map for Bazz

Bazz's GravatarProfile for Bazz



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:03
  • 11 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 22 Photographs
    • 15 Geographs and 7 Supplementals
    • 16 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.38
    • in 9 different hectads and 6 myriads, taken on 10 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
ST3161 Weston Eye Wed, 8 Jun 2011 Geograph Sun, 3 Apr 2011
ST3158 Uphill Beck Wed, 8 Jun 2011 Geograph Sun, 3 Apr 2011
ST3161 Knightstone Causeway Wed, 8 Jun 2011 Geograph Fri, 8 Apr 2011
ST3058 Uphill Beach Wed, 8 Jun 2011 Sun, 3 Apr 2011
SE3032 North Clarence Dock Wed, 8 Jun 2011 Geograph Fri, 15 Apr 2011
SE3032 Clarence Dock Wed, 8 Jun 2011 Geograph Fri, 15 Apr 2011
ST3158 Disused Church Sun, 5 Jun 2011 Geograph Fri, 11 Jun 2010
discussion indicator SX2553 East Looe Sun, 5 Jun 2011 Tue, 4 May 2010
SX2150 Polperro village Sun, 5 Jun 2011 Geograph Tue, 4 May 2010
SX2050 Polperro Quay Sun, 5 Jun 2011 Geograph Tue, 4 May 2010
SY6768 Lighthouse and Rocks Sun, 5 Jun 2011 Geograph Thu, 4 Mar 2010
SY6868 The Old Lighthouse Sun, 5 Jun 2011 Geograph Thu, 4 Mar 2010
SY6768 PB Lighthouse Sun, 5 Jun 2011 Geograph Thu, 4 Mar 2010
TV6198 Eastbourne Pier Sun, 5 Jun 2011 Geograph Sun, 12 Apr 2009
TM2832 Svitzer Intrepid Sun, 5 Jun 2011 Sun, 18 Oct 2009
TM2732 MSC Vanessa Sun, 5 Jun 2011 Sun, 18 Oct 2009
TM2831 Landguard Fort Sun, 5 Jun 2011 Sun, 18 Oct 2009
TM2832 Container Base Sun, 5 Jun 2011 Geograph Sun, 18 Oct 2009
discussion indicator TV5895 Beachy Head Lighthouse Sun, 5 Jun 2011 Geograph Tue, 14 Apr 2009
ST2858 Uphill Environ Sat, 4 Jun 2011 Fri, 11 Jun 2010
ST3161 Illuminated Grand Pier Sat, 4 Jun 2011 Fri, 8 Apr 2011
discussion indicator TV5795 Belle Tout and beyond Sat, 4 Jun 2011 Geograph Tue, 5 Jan 2010

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register