coverage map for Graeme McCusker

Graeme McCusker's GravatarProfile for Graeme McCusker



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:03
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 8 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 13 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 3 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 19 Photographs
    • 16 Geographs and 3 Supplementals
    • 15 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.27
    • in 7 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
H9364 Coney Island, Lough Neagh. Fri, 11 Nov 2011 Geograph (second) Sun, 6 Nov 2011
J2325 Looking towards Carlingford Louugh Fri, 11 Nov 2011 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 6 Nov 2011
J2323 View from Pierce's Castle Fri, 11 Nov 2011 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 6 Nov 2011
J0546 Newry Canal north of Scarva Mon, 31 Oct 2011 Geograph Sun, 30 Oct 2011
J0645 Disused lock Newry Canal, Scarva Mon, 31 Oct 2011 Geograph (third) Sun, 30 Oct 2011
J0546 View along the Newry Canal Mon, 31 Oct 2011 Geograph (second) Sun, 30 Oct 2011
J0448 Bridge over Cusher River Mon, 31 Oct 2011 Geograph (third) Sun, 30 Oct 2011
J0450 View along the Newry Canal Mon, 31 Oct 2011 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 30 Oct 2011
H9657 Royal Observer Corps bunker, Portadown Thu, 27 Oct 2011 Geograph Sun, 10 Jul 2011
H9657 Royal Observer Corps bunker, Portadown Thu, 27 Oct 2011 Geograph (second) Sun, 10 Jul 2011
J0562 Kinnego pontoon Thu, 27 Oct 2011 Geograph (second) Mon, 28 Dec 2009
J0336 Postbox at Drumbanagher Tue, 25 Oct 2011 Sun, 30 May 2010
J0336 Postbox at Drumbanagher Tue, 25 Oct 2011 Sun, 30 May 2010
J0533 Old Railway Viaduct at Knockduff Tue, 25 Oct 2011 Geograph (second) Sun, 30 May 2010
J0534 South entrance to Lissummon Railway tunnel Tue, 25 Oct 2011 Geograph Sun, 30 May 2010
J0534 Overgrown entrance to Lissummon Railway tunnel Tue, 25 Oct 2011 Geograph (second) Sun, 30 May 2010
J0639 Disused lock gates Newry Canal, Poyntzpass Thu, 20 Oct 2011 Sun, 19 Jun 2011
J2427 Hen Mountain, Mourne Mountains Thu, 20 Oct 2011 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 26 Jun 2011
J0547 Old Canal Warehouses, Newry Canal Thu, 20 Oct 2011 Geograph Sat, 25 Jun 2011

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register