Clickable map

RD no longer active's GravatarProfile for RD no longer active



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:03
  • 14 First Geograph points
  • 14 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 14 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 15 Photographs
    • 14 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 15 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 8 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 14 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NG6051 Creag a' Sgirr Fri, 1 Sep 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 29 Aug 2005
NG6152 Caol Rona Bothy Fri, 1 Sep 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 27 Aug 2005
NG2739 Harlosh Island Fri, 1 Sep 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 22 Jul 2005
NG2935 Wiay Cliffs Fri, 1 Sep 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 23 Jul 2005
NM6883 Eilean nan Cabar Fri, 1 Sep 2006 Sat, 18 Jun 2005
NM7181 Path to Peanmeanach Thu, 31 Aug 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 10 Feb 2006
discussion indicator NM6980 Secret Beach (no longer) Thu, 31 Aug 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 6 Aug 2005
NM6783 Cragtop Hut Thu, 31 Aug 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 18 Jun 2005
NO0872 Glacial Erratic, Gleann Taitneach Thu, 31 Aug 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 8 Jul 2005
NH8552 River Nairn Flood Plain Wed, 30 Aug 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 8 Jan 2006
NH8448 Cawdor Big Wood Wed, 30 Aug 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 4 Jun 2006
NH8548 Cawdor Gorge Wed, 30 Aug 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 17 Jul 2005
NG8906 Historic Lochside Path and Mature Scots Pine Tree Tue, 29 Aug 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 11 Jun 2006
NM6283 Shell Sand Beach with Stone Raised Beach Behind Tue, 29 Aug 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 6 Aug 2006
NM6282 Eilean a' Ghaill with Ruins of Fort Tue, 29 Aug 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 5 Aug 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register