coverage map for Arthur C Harris

Arthur C Harris's GravatarProfile for Arthur C Harris



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:03
  • 4 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 17 Fourth Visitor points
  • 233 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 13 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 987 Photographs
    • 752 Geographs and 235 Supplementals
    • 265 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.72
    • in 49 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 446 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SH5638 Capel Y Garth Thu, 29 Aug 2019 Geograph Thu, 29 Aug 2019
SH5638 Capel Y Garth Thu, 29 Aug 2019 Close Look Thu, 29 Aug 2019
SH5638 Corner of Stryd Fawr / High Street and Heol y Wyddfa /Snowdon Street Mon, 26 Aug 2019 Geograph Mon, 26 Aug 2019
SH5837 Boston Lodge Halt Fri, 9 Aug 2019 Close Look Fri, 9 Aug 2019
SH6138 Train heading south across Pont Briwet Tue, 30 Jul 2019 Geograph Mon, 29 Jul 2019
SH7041 Neuadd Ffestiniog commemorative stone - gift of site Tue, 9 Jul 2019 Close Look Sun, 7 Jul 2019
SH7041 Neuadd Ffestiniog commemorative stone Tue, 9 Jul 2019 Close Look Sun, 7 Jul 2019
SH7041 Neuadd Ffestiniog Sun, 7 Jul 2019 Geograph Sun, 7 Jul 2019
SH6946 Former filling station Sun, 7 Jul 2019 Geograph Sun, 7 Jul 2019
SH7044 Arfbais Wynnes Sun, 7 Jul 2019 Geograph Sun, 7 Jul 2019
SH6941 Church Hall, Llan Ffestiniog Sun, 7 Jul 2019 Cross Grid Sun, 7 Jul 2019
SH7041 Y Pengwern Community Pub Sun, 7 Jul 2019 Geograph Sun, 7 Jul 2019
SH7045 Chimney Sweep's van Sun, 7 Jul 2019 Close Look Sun, 7 Jul 2019
SH7041 Meirion House, Llan Ffestiniog Fri, 5 Jul 2019 Close Look Fri, 5 Jul 2019
SH6941 St. Michaels Church, Llan Ffestiniog Fri, 5 Jul 2019 Geograph Fri, 5 Jul 2019
SH5738 Former Tax Office in Porthmadog Mon, 1 Jul 2019 Geograph Mon, 1 Jul 2019
SH5738 Porthmadog Houseboat Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Close Look Sat, 22 Jun 2019
SH5738 Bridge Cottage Mon, 24 Jun 2019 Close Look Sun, 23 Jun 2019
SH5738 Red Bus in Porthmadog Sun, 23 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 22 Jun 2019
SH5638 Allports Fish & Chips, Porthmadog Thu, 13 Jun 2019 Geograph Thu, 13 Jun 2019
SH5638 Derelict properties in Porthmadog Thu, 13 Jun 2019 Geograph Thu, 13 Jun 2019
SH6038 Capel Gorphwysfa Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 8 Jun 2019
discussion indicator SH5639 Capel Zion Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Close Look Sat, 8 Jun 2019
SH5638 Capel y Garth Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 8 Jun 2019
SH2283 Magazine on Coastal Path Wed, 5 Jun 2019 Geograph Wed, 22 May 2019
SH2280 Addoldy Penrhos - Feilw 1895 Wed, 5 Jun 2019 Geograph Wed, 22 May 2019
SH2383 Quay remains at Porthyfelin House Tue, 4 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 19 May 2019
SH2481 Hebron Welsh Baptist Church Tue, 4 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 19 May 2019
SH2579 Sea Shanty Cafe Sun, 2 Jun 2019 Close Look Sun, 19 May 2019
SH2578 Capel Noddfa Sun, 2 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 19 May 2019
SH3876 Moriah Congregational Church Sun, 2 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 19 May 2019
SH2579 Cannon at Trearddur Bay Sat, 1 Jun 2019 Close Look Sun, 19 May 2019
SH3876 Gwalchmai Hotel Wed, 29 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 19 May 2019
discussion indicator SH2482 Market Street, Holyhead Mon, 27 May 2019 Geograph Mon, 20 May 2019
SH3876 War Memorial in Gwalchmai Mon, 27 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 19 May 2019
SH2483 Bench at Holyhead Commemorating John Cave MBE Sun, 26 May 2019 Close Look Sat, 18 May 2019
SH2180 Interesting Post Box Sat, 25 May 2019 Close Look Wed, 22 May 2019
SH5938 Transport for Wales at Minffordd Station Mon, 6 May 2019 Close Look Mon, 6 May 2019
SH5938 Building on "down" platform at Minffordd Station Mon, 6 May 2019 Cross Grid, Close Look Mon, 6 May 2019
SH6038 Minffordd Station water tank Mon, 6 May 2019 Close Look Mon, 6 May 2019
SH5638 Capel Salem Porthmadog for sale Sat, 27 Apr 2019 Close Look Sat, 27 Apr 2019
SH5837 Boston Lodge Halt Mon, 22 Apr 2019 Cross Grid Wed, 3 Apr 2019
SH5738 Welsh Highland Railway, Porthmadog Mon, 22 Apr 2019 Geograph Tue, 9 Apr 2019
SH5638 Llew Coch Porthmadog Sat, 20 Apr 2019 Close Look Thu, 11 Apr 2019
SH5638 Porthmadog Harbour Low Water Sat, 20 Apr 2019 Geograph Thu, 11 Apr 2019
SH5638 Siop Fawr Portmeirion Sat, 20 Apr 2019 Geograph Thu, 11 Apr 2019
SH5739 Pen - y - Mount Junction Thu, 18 Apr 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Apr 2019
SH5638 Long established Porthmadog store closes Sat, 30 Mar 2019 Close Look Sat, 30 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH5960 Blast Shelter at Dinorwic Quarry Fri, 29 Mar 2019 Close Look Mon, 25 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH5860 Weather Vane and Bell Tue, 26 Mar 2019 Close Look Mon, 25 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH5860 Glan y Bala Tunnel Tue, 26 Mar 2019 Close Look Mon, 25 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH5960 Dinorwig Power Station Tue, 26 Mar 2019 Close Look Mon, 25 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH5960 Compressor House at Dinorwig Quarry Tue, 12 Mar 2019 Geograph Mon, 4 Mar 2019
SH6058 Church of Saint Peris Sun, 10 Mar 2019 Geograph Mon, 4 Mar 2019
SH6058 Church of Saint Peris Sun, 10 Mar 2019 Geograph Mon, 4 Mar 2019
SH6058 Church of St Peris Sun, 10 Mar 2019 Close Look Mon, 4 Mar 2019
SH6058 Church of St Peris Sun, 10 Mar 2019 Geograph Mon, 4 Mar 2019
SH5638 Porthmadog retail unit refurbished Sat, 9 Mar 2019 Geograph Sat, 9 Mar 2019
SH5837 Boston Lodge Construction Work Sat, 9 Mar 2019 Geograph Sat, 9 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH5860 Footbridge at Dinorwig Quarry Fri, 8 Mar 2019 Close Look Mon, 4 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH5960 Dinorwig Remains Thu, 7 Mar 2019 Inside Mon, 4 Mar 2019
SH6141 Brondanw Arms Thu, 7 Mar 2019 Geograph Sun, 3 Mar 2019
SH6058 Llanberis Mountain Rescue Post Thu, 7 Mar 2019 Geograph Mon, 4 Mar 2019
SH6142 Byre NE of Plas Brondanw Tue, 5 Mar 2019 Close Look Sun, 3 Mar 2019
SH6143 Pont Garreg - Hylldrem Tue, 5 Mar 2019 Geograph Sun, 3 Mar 2019
SH5848 Royal Goat Hotel Tue, 5 Mar 2019 Geograph Mon, 4 Mar 2019
SH5848 Royal Goat Hotel Tue, 5 Mar 2019 Cross Grid Mon, 4 Mar 2019
SH5859 Dolbadarn Castle Tue, 5 Mar 2019 Cross Grid Mon, 4 Mar 2019
SH6142 Dolphin Gates at Plas Brondanw Sat, 2 Mar 2019 Geograph Fri, 1 Mar 2019
SH6141 Brondanw Tower Fri, 1 Mar 2019 Geograph Fri, 1 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH5860 Drumhouse on Incline Wed, 20 Feb 2019 Geograph Mon, 18 Feb 2019
discussion indicator SH5860 Pool at Vivian Quarry Tue, 19 Feb 2019 Geograph Mon, 18 Feb 2019
discussion indicator SH5860 Commemoration of year in wall near Dinorwig Quarry Hospital Tue, 19 Feb 2019 Close Look Mon, 18 Feb 2019
SH5859 Dolbadarn Castle Tue, 19 Feb 2019 Close Look Mon, 18 Feb 2019
discussion indicator SH5860 Dinorwic Slate Quarry Workshops (Welsh Slate Museum Buildings) Mon, 18 Feb 2019 Geograph Mon, 18 Feb 2019
SH6553 Cwm Dyli Hydro Site Mon, 18 Feb 2019 Cross Grid Mon, 11 Feb 2019
discussion indicator SH5860 Former Hospital at Dinorwic Slate Quarry - The Mortuary Sun, 17 Feb 2019 Close Look Thu, 14 Feb 2019
discussion indicator SH5860 Former Hospital at Dinorwic Slate Quarry - The Mortuary Sun, 17 Feb 2019 Geograph Thu, 14 Feb 2019
discussion indicator SH5860 Former Hospital at Dinorwic Slate Quarry Sat, 16 Feb 2019 Geograph Thu, 14 Feb 2019
discussion indicator SH5860 Waterwheel Housing Sat, 16 Feb 2019 Geograph Thu, 14 Feb 2019
discussion indicator SH5860 Former Dinorwic Slate Quarry Hospital Sat, 16 Feb 2019 Geograph Thu, 14 Feb 2019
discussion indicator SH5860 The Great Waterwheel Fri, 15 Feb 2019 Close Look Thu, 14 Feb 2019
SH5859 Capel Jerusalem Fri, 15 Feb 2019 Geograph Thu, 14 Feb 2019
SH5859 Castell Dolbadarn Castle Fri, 15 Feb 2019 Geograph Thu, 14 Feb 2019
discussion indicator SH5860 Chief Engineers House - The Parlour Tue, 12 Feb 2019 Inside Mon, 11 Feb 2019
discussion indicator SH5860 Amgueddfa Lechi Cymru The National Slate Museum Tue, 12 Feb 2019 Geograph Mon, 11 Feb 2019
SH5638 Former Kerfoots building undergoing renovation Sun, 10 Feb 2019 Geograph Sun, 10 Feb 2019
SH5935 Victorian Post Box Wed, 6 Feb 2019 Close Look Wed, 6 Feb 2019
SH5730 Coleg Harlech for sale Tue, 5 Feb 2019 Geograph Tue, 5 Feb 2019
SH5730 Coleg Harlech for sale Tue, 5 Feb 2019 Close Look Tue, 5 Feb 2019
SH5730 Theatr Ardudwy Theatre Tue, 5 Feb 2019 Close Look Tue, 5 Feb 2019
SH6353 Cwm Erch Copper Mine Mon, 21 Jan 2019 Close Look Thu, 20 Jan 2011
SH6353 Cwm Erch Copper Mine Mon, 21 Jan 2019 Geograph Thu, 20 Jan 2011
SH6115 St Johns Church Barmouth Wed, 9 Jan 2019 Geograph Wed, 9 Jan 2019
SH5738 Plas Penbwll Tue, 8 Jan 2019 Close Look Sun, 6 Jan 2019
SH5638 Y Llong, The Ship, Porthmadog Sun, 6 Jan 2019 Close Look Sun, 6 Jan 2019
SH5738 Dilapidated portable office unit appertaining to Snowdon Mill development Sun, 6 Jan 2019 Geograph Sun, 6 Jan 2019
SH5738 Former outbuilding of Plas Ynys Tywyn Sun, 6 Jan 2019 Geograph Sun, 6 Jan 2019
SH5638 Porthmadog Church Room Sun, 6 Jan 2019 Geograph Sun, 6 Jan 2019
SH5638 Browsers Bookshop Porthmadog Tue, 1 Jan 2019 Close Look Mon, 24 Dec 2018

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register