Clickable map

Jonathan Billinger's GravatarProfile for Jonathan Billinger

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

To quote the Beach Boys - "I get around".
Well, that was true up to about 2010. Since then I've reduced the quantity but attempted to raise the quality of my contributions to the Geograph Project.
Some recent photographs SO7113 : Small Tortoiseshell butterfly by Jonathan Billinger NZ8911 : Sunset over Sandsend Wyke by Jonathan Billinger NZ7818 : Staithes Beck at high tide by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Sweet Peas in the rain, 8 by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Globe Thistle, 1 by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Early morning ballooning by Jonathan Billinger ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 10:17
  • 5201 First Geograph points
  • 2922 Second Visitor points, 1840 Third Visitor points, 1178 Fourth Visitor points
  • 14045 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 6855 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 36269 Photographs
    • 31654 Geographs and 4615 others
    • 14261 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.54
    • in 1742 different hectads and 61 myriads, taken on 4984 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SO6023 Pelargonium peltatum, L'Elegance Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Close Look Sat, 17 Jul 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 16 Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph Fri, 28 May 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 15 Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Close Look Tue, 25 May 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 14 Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph Tue, 18 May 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 13 Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph Tue, 4 May 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 12 Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph Mon, 26 Apr 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 11 Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph Tue, 20 Apr 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 10 Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph Fri, 9 Apr 2021
SO5922 Red Gooseberries, Hinnonmaki Red Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Close Look Wed, 14 Jul 2021
SO5525 Lower Grove Common Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph Wed, 21 Jul 2021
SO5516 View over the Wye Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph Fri, 23 Jul 2021
SO7119 Leaf Creative plant area Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph Thu, 22 Apr 2021
SO7119 St. John's churchyard, 5 Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph Mon, 3 May 2021
SO7119 St. John's, Huntley Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph Fri, 14 May 2021
SO7119 Moving mole hill Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Close Look Fri, 7 May 2021
SO7119 Pentaglottis sempervirens, Alkanet Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Close Look Sun, 20 Jun 2021
SO7119 Wild Rose at St. John's Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph Sat, 19 Jun 2021
SO7119 Wild Rose Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Close Look Sat, 19 Jun 2021
SO7119 Sheep crossing the A40, Huntley Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph Sat, 5 Jun 2021
SO7119 Old glasshouse Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph Thu, 3 Jun 2021
SO7119 Common Toad Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Close Look Fri, 4 Jun 2021
SO7119 Robin's nest Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Close Look Tue, 22 Jun 2021
SO7119 Pink roses at St. John's Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Close Look Tue, 29 Jun 2021
SO7119 Dahlia 'Bishops' Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Close Look Sat, 3 Jul 2021
SO7119 Storm clouds approaching Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph Sun, 4 Jul 2021
SO7119 Senecio jacobaea - Ragwort Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Close Look Tue, 20 Jul 2021
SO7119 Myrtus communis - Common Myrtle Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Close Look Thu, 22 Jul 2021
SO7119 Roses and Salvias Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Close Look Sat, 17 Jul 2021
SO6322 Footpath to Bromsash Tue, 20 Jul 2021 Geograph Thu, 15 Jul 2021
SO6322 Ripening wheat Tue, 20 Jul 2021 Geograph Thu, 15 Jul 2021
SO7336 Snooker table at Eastnor Castle Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Inside Mon, 5 Jul 2021
SO7336 Cornus kousa Chinensis Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Geograph Mon, 5 Jul 2021
SO7336 Cornus kousa Chinensis 'China Girl' Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Close Look Mon, 5 Jul 2021
SO7337 Common Spotted Orchid at Eastnor Castle Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Close Look Mon, 5 Jul 2021
SO7337 Eastnor Castle, 5 Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Geograph Mon, 5 Jul 2021
SO7337 Hoverfly on a log Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Close Look Mon, 5 Jul 2021
SO7336 Eastnor Castle, 4 Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Close Look Mon, 5 Jul 2021
SO7336 Eastnor Castle, 3 Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Geograph Mon, 5 Jul 2021
SO6023 Garden renovations, 1 Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Geograph Sat, 20 Mar 2021
SO6023 Red, white and blue Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Close Look Sun, 11 Jul 2021
SO6023 Comma Butterfly on Buddleia Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Geograph Sat, 10 Jul 2021
SO6607 Miller's Farm, Brain's Green Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Geograph Mon, 14 Jun 2021
SO8932 Wet High Street, Tewkesbury Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Geograph Fri, 18 Jun 2021
SO6023 Wynnstay, Ross-on-Wye Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Geograph Tue, 15 Jun 2021
SO6023 Self-sown poppy, 3 Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Close Look Wed, 30 Jun 2021
SO6023 Red Astrantia Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Close Look Wed, 9 Jun 2021
SO6023 Tomato plants, 2021, 3 Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Close Look Wed, 19 May 2021
SO6023 Cottage roof repairs, 1 Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Geograph Sat, 15 May 2021
SO6023 Painting a wall Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Close Look Wed, 21 Apr 2021
SO6023 Red Saxifrage Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Close Look Sat, 10 Apr 2021
SO6023 Magnolia stellata 'Susan' Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Close Look Thu, 1 Apr 2021
SO6023 Magnolia x soulangiana, 2 Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Close Look Sat, 3 Apr 2021
SO6023 Magnolia x soulangiana, 1 Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Close Look Wed, 31 Mar 2021
SO6633 Display of roses Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Close Look Sat, 12 Jun 2021
SO6333 View to the Ridge Hill Transmitter Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Cross Grid Sun, 13 Jun 2021
ST6177 Long Down Avenue, Creswick Village Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Geograph Fri, 9 Jul 2021
ST6280 Bee and Lavender Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Close Look Fri, 9 Jul 2021
SO6319 Lea Bailey Inclosure Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Geograph tpoint Thu, 8 Jul 2021
SO7336 Eastnor Castle, 2 Wed, 7 Jul 2021 Geograph Mon, 5 Jul 2021
SO7336 Eastnor Castle, 1 Wed, 7 Jul 2021 Geograph Mon, 5 Jul 2021
SO6023 Herbaceous Mallow Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Close Look Sun, 27 Jun 2021
SO5924 Broad Street Poppy Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Geograph Sat, 26 Jun 2021
SO7119 Vivid foxgloves Tue, 29 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 25 Jun 2021
SO7119 Acer campestre in a hedge Tue, 29 Jun 2021 Geograph Thu, 24 Jun 2021
SO7119 Field Maple foliage Tue, 29 Jun 2021 Close Look Thu, 24 Jun 2021
SO6023 Self-sown poppy, 2 Tue, 29 Jun 2021 Close Look Wed, 23 Jun 2021
SO6023 Self-sown poppy, 1 Tue, 29 Jun 2021 Close Look Wed, 23 Jun 2021
SO6023 Red Astrantia Tue, 29 Jun 2021 Close Look Wed, 23 Jun 2021
ST7764 Theatre in Lockdown Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Inside Wed, 16 Jun 2021
SO6023 Acer palmatum 'Ariadne', 6 Sat, 19 Jun 2021 Close Look Wed, 14 Apr 2021
SO6023 Acer palmatum 'Ariadne', 5 Sat, 19 Jun 2021 Close Look Wed, 7 Apr 2021
SO6023 Acer palmatum 'Ariadne', 4 Sat, 19 Jun 2021 Close Look Thu, 1 Apr 2021
SO6023 Acer palmatum 'Ariadne', 3 Sat, 19 Jun 2021 Close Look Thu, 25 Mar 2021
SO6023 Acer palmatum 'Ariadne', 2 Sat, 19 Jun 2021 Close Look Wed, 17 Mar 2021
SO6023 Acer palmatum 'Ariadne', 1 Sat, 19 Jun 2021 Close Look Wed, 3 Mar 2021
SO6519 View from Liningwood Fri, 18 Jun 2021 Geograph Thu, 17 Jun 2021
SO6518 Part of Mitcheldean Meend Fri, 18 Jun 2021 Geograph tpoint Thu, 17 Jun 2021
ST7764 University of Bath Fri, 18 Jun 2021 Geograph Wed, 16 Jun 2021
ST7764 The Parade, University of Bath Fri, 18 Jun 2021 Geograph Wed, 16 Jun 2021
ST7764 The lake at the University of Bath Fri, 18 Jun 2021 Geograph Wed, 16 Jun 2021
SO6732 Red and green Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Geograph Thu, 10 Jun 2021
SO5013 The Monnow watermeadows Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Geograph Mon, 7 Jun 2021
SO6621 New building by the A40, June 2021 Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Geograph Fri, 11 Jun 2021
ST7763 University of Bath main entrance Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 16 Jun 2021
SO6023 Carpenteria californica Tue, 15 Jun 2021 Close Look Fri, 11 Jun 2021
SO6621 Big clouds over Lea Tue, 15 Jun 2021 Extra Sun, 6 Jun 2021
SO6024 The Maltings, 2021 Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Inside Tue, 23 Mar 2021
SO5924 New Street Ross-on-Wye Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Geograph Sun, 21 Mar 2021
SO5140 Kyrle Street, Hereford Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Geograph Fri, 23 Apr 2021
SO6922 Grass triangle in Clifford's Mesne Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Cross Grid Thu, 15 Apr 2021
SO6223 Entrance to Penyard House Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Geograph Tue, 13 Apr 2021
SO7137 Free test kits in Ledbury town centre Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Geograph Wed, 2 Jun 2021
SO7137 The backside of the High Street Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Close Look Wed, 2 Jun 2021
SO7137 High Street floral display Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Close Look Wed, 2 Jun 2021
SO5923 Ross Community Hospital main entrance Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Geograph Wed, 2 Jun 2021
SO6621 Oak tree at The Oaks, 2 Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Geograph Tue, 1 Jun 2021
SO6621 Oak tree at The Oaks Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Geograph Sun, 25 Apr 2021
SO6921 Campion and Cow Parsley Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Close Look Mon, 31 May 2021
SO6921 High Meadows Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Geograph Mon, 31 May 2021
SO6023 Garden beauties, spring 2021, 3 Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Close Look Sun, 30 May 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register