coverage map for Jonathan Billinger

Jonathan Billinger's GravatarProfile for Jonathan Billinger

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

To quote the Beach Boys - "I get around".
Well, that was true up to about 2010. Since then I've reduced the quantity but attempted to raise the quality of my contributions to the Geograph Project.
Some recent photographs SO7113 : Small Tortoiseshell butterfly by Jonathan Billinger NZ8911 : Sunset over Sandsend Wyke by Jonathan Billinger NZ7818 : Staithes Beck at high tide by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Sweet Peas in the rain, 8 by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Globe Thistle, 1 by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Early morning ballooning by Jonathan Billinger ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:06
  • 5201 First Geograph points
  • 2921 Second Visitor points, 1837 Third Visitor points, 1172 Fourth Visitor points
  • 13968 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 6796 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 35243 Photographs
    • 30981 Geographs and 4262 Supplementals
    • 14182 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.49
    • in 1740 different hectads and 61 myriads, taken on 4390 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SO6023 Ross-on-Wye Community Garden Wed, 6 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 6 Nov 2019
SO7020 May Hill paddock Wed, 6 Nov 2019 Geograph Tue, 5 Nov 2019
SO7541 Colwall Green Wed, 6 Nov 2019 Geograph Mon, 4 Nov 2019
SO7541 Colwall Green fungi Wed, 6 Nov 2019 Close Look Mon, 4 Nov 2019
SO6023 Blaze of gold Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Sun, 3 Nov 2019
SO6023 Contrasting foliage Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Close Look Sat, 2 Nov 2019
SO5309 Through the beech boughs, 3 Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 1 Nov 2019
SO5309 Through the beech boughs, 2 Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Close Look Fri, 1 Nov 2019
SO5309 Through the beech boughs, 1 Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 1 Nov 2019
SO5309 Beech trees by the A466 Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 1 Nov 2019
SO5304 The River Wye from Bigsweir Bridge, 2019, 3 Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Cross Grid Fri, 1 Nov 2019
SO5405 Slip Wood Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Cross Grid Fri, 1 Nov 2019
SO5305 The River Wye from Bigsweir Bridge, 2019, 2 Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 1 Nov 2019
SO5305 The River Wye from Bigsweir Bridge, 2019 Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 1 Nov 2019
discussion indicator SO5300 River Wye at Tintern, 2 Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Cross Grid Fri, 1 Nov 2019
SO5200 River Wye at Tintern, 1 Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 1 Nov 2019
ST5099 Fedw Pool, 2 Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 1 Nov 2019
ST5099 Fedw Pool, 1 Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Fri, 1 Nov 2019
ST4999 Field by the Fedw Brook Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Fri, 1 Nov 2019
ST4999 Fedw residents Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Cross Grid Fri, 1 Nov 2019
ST4998 New Wood Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 1 Nov 2019
ST4998 Tree in a gate post Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Close Look Fri, 1 Nov 2019
ST4998 Fedw Lane Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Fri, 1 Nov 2019
ST5196 New wood by Grange Road Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Cross Grid Fri, 1 Nov 2019
ST5096 Pasture land at Rogerstone Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 1 Nov 2019
ST4995 Road to Itton church Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Fri, 1 Nov 2019
ST4996 Croes-Bleddyn Farm Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 1 Nov 2019
ST4996 Itton Community Hall, 2019 Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 1 Nov 2019
ST4795 Road from Itton Common Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 1 Nov 2019
ST4895 Outlier Oak Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Fri, 1 Nov 2019
ST4895 Road to Itton Common Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Fri, 1 Nov 2019
ST4795 Fine oak tree Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Fri, 1 Nov 2019
ST4796 Lane to Coed Llifos Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Fri, 1 Nov 2019
ST4897 B4293 south of Devauden Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Fri, 1 Nov 2019
SO6611 Soudley upper pond Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Thu, 31 Oct 2019
SO6508 Just you walking the dog Sat, 2 Nov 2019 Geograph Thu, 31 Oct 2019
SO6611 Mallard extended family Sat, 2 Nov 2019 Close Look Thu, 31 Oct 2019
SO6611 Beeches at Soudley Ponds Sat, 2 Nov 2019 Geograph Thu, 31 Oct 2019
ST5096 Rogerstone Grange, 2019 Fri, 1 Nov 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Fri, 1 Nov 2019
ST4996 Houses by the B4293, Itton Fri, 1 Nov 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Fri, 1 Nov 2019
SO6611 Overflow and stream, Soudley Ponds Thu, 31 Oct 2019 Geograph Thu, 31 Oct 2019
SO6309 Mallard's Pike recreational area Thu, 31 Oct 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Thu, 31 Oct 2019
SO7119 Liquidambar leaf Thu, 31 Oct 2019 Close Look Sun, 27 Oct 2019
SO6024 Morrison's car park Thu, 31 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 30 Oct 2019
SO5014 Hereford Road, Monmouth Thu, 31 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 29 Oct 2019
SO7119 Forest Products timber yard Thu, 31 Oct 2019 Geograph Mon, 28 Oct 2019
SO5923 Small field by Fernbank Road Thu, 31 Oct 2019 Geograph Sun, 20 Oct 2019
discussion indicator SO8217 New-build flats at Gloucester Quays Thu, 31 Oct 2019 Geograph Sat, 19 Oct 2019
SO6421 A golden dusk over Pontshill Thu, 31 Oct 2019 Cross Grid Sun, 27 Oct 2019
SO6421 Woodview Lane Thu, 31 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 22 Oct 2019
SO7119 Public path to Newent Thu, 31 Oct 2019 Geograph Mon, 21 Oct 2019
SO7119 Path from Newent Lane, Huntley Thu, 31 Oct 2019 Geograph Sun, 13 Oct 2019
SO6621 View across Lea Thu, 31 Oct 2019 Cross Grid Thu, 17 Oct 2019
SO6621 Housing in Lea, 3 Thu, 31 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2019
SO6621 Towards Frog's Bottom Thu, 31 Oct 2019 Geograph Mon, 14 Oct 2019
SO6522 Footpath towards East Dean Thu, 31 Oct 2019 Geograph Sat, 12 Oct 2019
SO7119 Acer colours, 2019 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 Close Look Thu, 24 Oct 2019
discussion indicator SO5139 Hereford cathedral altar Tue, 29 Oct 2019 Cross Grid, Inside, Close Look Wed, 23 Oct 2019
SO5039 The Way - musical production Tue, 29 Oct 2019 Inside Wed, 23 Oct 2019
SO5039 The Way - projections, 3 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 Close Look, Extra Wed, 23 Oct 2019
SO5039 The Way - projections, 2 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 Close Look, Extra Wed, 23 Oct 2019
SO5039 The Way - projections, 1 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 Close Look, Extra Wed, 23 Oct 2019
SO7119 Acer palmatum 'Bloodgood' Sat, 26 Oct 2019 Close Look Thu, 24 Oct 2019
SO5620 The Garden House Sat, 26 Oct 2019 Geograph Fri, 25 Oct 2019
SO6223 Penyard Hill and St. Lawrence's tower Sat, 26 Oct 2019 Cross Grid Sat, 26 Oct 2019
SO6423 The Old Chapel, Bury Hill, 2019 Sat, 26 Oct 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Sat, 26 Oct 2019
SO6023 Cercis canadensis 'Forest Pansy', 2 Sat, 26 Oct 2019 Close Look Wed, 23 Oct 2019
SO6120 Deep Dean Sat, 26 Oct 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Wed, 23 Oct 2019
SO7119 Colourful plant area at Leaf Creative Tue, 22 Oct 2019 Geograph Fri, 18 Oct 2019
SO6010 Autumnal undergrowth Tue, 22 Oct 2019 Close Look Wed, 16 Oct 2019
SO6010 Fallen tree, Cannop Ponds Fri, 18 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2019
SO6023 Cercis canadensis 'Forest Pansy', 1 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 Close Look Wed, 16 Oct 2019
SO7119 Path into the woods Tue, 15 Oct 2019 Geograph Fri, 11 Oct 2019
SO7119 Autumn showers Tue, 15 Oct 2019 Geograph Thu, 10 Oct 2019
SO6221 Colourful hedge Tue, 15 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 8 Oct 2019
SO6321 Frogmore pond - one year on Tue, 15 Oct 2019 Geograph Mon, 7 Oct 2019
SO6024 Waste ground, Ross-on-Wye Tue, 15 Oct 2019 Geograph Sun, 6 Oct 2019
SO6024 Henry Street, Cantilupe Road and Gloucester Road junction Tue, 15 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 9 Oct 2019
SO6024 The issue of our times? Tue, 15 Oct 2019 Inside Sat, 5 Oct 2019
SO6023 Autumn garden Tue, 15 Oct 2019 Close Look Sat, 5 Oct 2019
SO6621 Housing in Lea, 2 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 1 Oct 2019
SO6621 Housing in Lea, 1 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 Geograph Thu, 26 Sep 2019
SO7728 View towards Staunton Court Fri, 11 Oct 2019 Geograph Mon, 30 Sep 2019
SO7843 Autumnal avenue Fri, 11 Oct 2019 Geograph Fri, 27 Sep 2019
SO5525 Farmland at The Grove Tue, 8 Oct 2019 Geograph Fri, 4 Oct 2019
discussion indicator SO5139 East end of Hereford Cathedral at night Tue, 8 Oct 2019 Close Look Wed, 2 Oct 2019
discussion indicator SO5139 Night shot of Victoria Bridge Tue, 8 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 2 Oct 2019
SO5039 The River Wye after sunset Tue, 8 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 2 Oct 2019
SO7119 Bee on Sedum flower Tue, 8 Oct 2019 Close Look Thu, 3 Oct 2019
SO7842 Malvern Autumn Show, 2019, 5 Tue, 8 Oct 2019 Close Look Sun, 29 Sep 2019
SO7842 Malvern Autumn Show, 2019, 4 Tue, 8 Oct 2019 Close Look Sun, 29 Sep 2019
SO7842 Malvern Autumn Show, 2019, 3 Tue, 8 Oct 2019 Close Look Sun, 29 Sep 2019
SO7842 Malvern Autumn Show, 2019, 2 Tue, 8 Oct 2019 Close Look Sun, 29 Sep 2019
SO7842 Malvern Autumn Show, 2019, 1 Tue, 8 Oct 2019 Geograph Sat, 28 Sep 2019
NX9511 St. Bees beach and South Head Thu, 26 Sep 2019 Cross Grid Thu, 12 Sep 2019
NX9611 Picnic area, St. Bees Thu, 26 Sep 2019 Geograph Thu, 12 Sep 2019
SO5924 House of The Man Of Ross Wed, 25 Sep 2019 Geograph Wed, 25 Sep 2019
SO7119 Redwood stand Wed, 25 Sep 2019 Geograph Tue, 24 Sep 2019
SO7119 Ornamental pond Wed, 25 Sep 2019 Geograph Mon, 23 Sep 2019
SO6023 Tomato 'San Marzano' Wed, 25 Sep 2019 Close Look Sun, 22 Sep 2019

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register