Clickable map

Jonathan Billinger's GravatarProfile for Jonathan Billinger

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

To quote the Beach Boys - "I get around".
Well, that was true up to about 2010. Since then I've reduced the quantity but attempted to raise the quality of my contributions to the Geograph Project.
SO6720 : Snowy December morning by Jonathan Billinger SO7113 : Small Tortoiseshell butterfly by Jonathan Billinger NZ8911 : Sunset over Sandsend Wyke by Jonathan Billinger NZ7818 : Staithes Beck at high tide by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Sweet Peas in the rain, 8 by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Globe Thistle, 1 by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Early morning ballooning by Jonathan Billinger SO8813 : Inula hookeri by Jonathan Billinger ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 10:17
  • 5203 First Geograph points
  • 2920 Second Visitor points, 1842 Third Visitor points, 1193 Fourth Visitor points
  • 14174 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 6908 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 37350 Photographs
    • 32415 Geographs and 4935 others
    • 14396 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.59
    • in 1746 different hectads and 61 myriads, taken on 5592 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SO5924 Night Shots, Ross-on-Wye, 11 Tue, 7 Feb 2023 Close Look Fri, 3 Feb 2023
SO6720 February Dawn, 2023 Tue, 7 Feb 2023 Cross Grid Thu, 2 Feb 2023
SO6914 Elton Farm Tue, 7 Feb 2023 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2023
SO7223 Snowdrops in sunshine Sat, 4 Feb 2023 Close Look Tue, 31 Jan 2023
SO7223 Snowdrops at The Ploddy Sat, 4 Feb 2023 Close Look Tue, 31 Jan 2023
SO6024 Night Shots, Ross-on-Wye, 10 Sat, 4 Feb 2023 Close Look Mon, 30 Jan 2023
SO6422 Winter sunset Sat, 4 Feb 2023 Cross Grid Sun, 29 Jan 2023
SO6117 View towards Ruardean Sat, 4 Feb 2023 Geograph Sun, 29 Jan 2023
SO6024 Night Shots, Ross-on-Wye, 9 Sat, 4 Feb 2023 Close Look Sat, 28 Jan 2023
SO7543 The Blue Lodge Sat, 4 Feb 2023 Geograph Fri, 27 Jan 2023
SO5824 Footpath at St. Bridget's Thu, 26 Jan 2023 Geograph Thu, 26 Jan 2023
SO7225 Artisan Butchery, Newent - no more Thu, 26 Jan 2023 Geograph Wed, 25 Jan 2023
SO6023 Alton House Wed, 25 Jan 2023 Geograph Sat, 21 Jan 2023
SO6024 Former Barclays Bank, Gloucester Road Wed, 25 Jan 2023 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2023
SO6323 Winter sunrise Weston under Penyard Wed, 25 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 23 Jan 2023
SO7119 Dawn on a frosty morning Wed, 25 Jan 2023 Geograph Tue, 24 Jan 2023
SO7119 New building at Leaf Creative, 7 Wed, 25 Jan 2023 Geograph Tue, 24 Jan 2023
SO7119 Hamamelis mollis 'Pallida' Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Close Look Fri, 20 Jan 2023
SO7119 Crumb chaser Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Close Look Thu, 19 Jan 2023
SO7119 De-icing the drive Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Geograph Tue, 17 Jan 2023
SO7119 Hazel catkins Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Close Look Sat, 14 Jan 2023
SO7119 New building at Leaf Creative, 6 Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Geograph Tue, 17 Jan 2023
SO7119 New building at Leaf Creative, 5 Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2023
SO7119 New building at Leaf Creative, 4 Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Geograph Sun, 15 Jan 2023
SO7119 New building at Leaf Creative, 3 Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Geograph Thu, 12 Jan 2023
SO7119 New building at Leaf Creative, 2 Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Geograph Tue, 10 Jan 2023
SO7119 New building at Leaf Creative, 1 Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 9 Jan 2023
SO6918 Ewes grazing Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Geograph Fri, 13 Jan 2023
SO6819 Dawn sky over Longhope Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Extra Thu, 19 Jan 2023
SO6720 January dawn, 2023 Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Cross Grid, Extra Thu, 19 Jan 2023
SO5924 Frozen floods Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Geograph Wed, 18 Jan 2023
SO5824 Bridstow School Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Geograph Wed, 11 Jan 2023
SO6024 Not one but two closed banks Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Geograph Sun, 8 Jan 2023
SO8200 Woodland path Tue, 17 Jan 2023 Geograph personal Wed, 4 Jan 2023
SO8201 Track in Woodchester Park Tue, 17 Jan 2023 Geograph personal Wed, 4 Jan 2023
SO8101 Track and beeches Tue, 17 Jan 2023 Geograph Wed, 4 Jan 2023
SO5924 Gloucester Road, Ross-on-Wye Wed, 11 Jan 2023 Cross Grid Sat, 7 Jan 2023
SO5924 Night Shots, Ross-on-Wye, 8 Wed, 11 Jan 2023 Cross Grid Fri, 6 Jan 2023
SO7227 Footpath to Three Ashes Wed, 11 Jan 2023 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2023
SO8101 Walking the dog, Woodchester Park Wed, 4 Jan 2023 Geograph personal Wed, 4 Jan 2023
SO8001 Woodchester Mansion, 2023.2 Wed, 4 Jan 2023 Geograph Wed, 4 Jan 2023
SO8001 Woodchester Mansion, 2023.1 Wed, 4 Jan 2023 Geograph personal Wed, 4 Jan 2023
SO7707 Highfield Garden World Wed, 4 Jan 2023 Inside Tue, 3 Jan 2023
SO6024 Recycling Centre, Ross-on-Wye Wed, 4 Jan 2023 Geograph Mon, 2 Jan 2023
SO6117 West End, Ruardean Wed, 4 Jan 2023 Geograph Sun, 1 Jan 2023
SO6621 Lea village shop Wed, 4 Jan 2023 Geograph Sat, 31 Dec 2022
SO7119 Pond in winter Wed, 4 Jan 2023 Close Look Fri, 30 Dec 2022
SO6023 Garden visitors Wed, 4 Jan 2023 Close Look Thu, 29 Dec 2022
SO6010 Cyclists on the old tramway Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2022
SO5910 Boxing Day motorcycle trials, 4 Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2022
SO5910 Boxing Day motorcycle trials, 3 Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2022
SO5910 Boxing Day motorcycle trials, 2 Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Close Look Mon, 26 Dec 2022
SO5910 Boxing Day motorcycle trials, 1 Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph tpoint Mon, 26 Dec 2022
SO5911 Cyclists in the forest Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph tpoint Mon, 26 Dec 2022
SO6011 Forest path Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2022
SO6011 Steep footpath Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2022
SO6010 Barnhill Plantation Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2022
SO6010 Cannop Upper Pond Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2022
SO6110 Folders Green Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2022
SO6010 Snack bar, Cannop Ponds Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Close Look Mon, 26 Dec 2022
SO6010 Winter reflections, Cannop Ponds, 5 Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2022
SO6010 Winter reflections, Cannop Ponds, 4 Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2022
SO6010 Winter reflections, Cannop Ponds, 3 Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2022
SO6010 Winter reflections, Cannop Ponds, 2 Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2022
SO6010 Winter reflections, Cannop Ponds, 1 Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2022
SO6010 Drowned trees Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2022
SO6009 Beech tree by Cannop Brook Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2022
SO6621 Top 'C' Cottage and the A40 Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph Wed, 28 Dec 2022
SO6818 Towards Hope Wood Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph Tue, 27 Dec 2022
SO5924 Christmas carols in the town centre Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph Sat, 24 Dec 2022
SO6024 Hotel 17, Broad Street, Ross-on-Wye Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Geograph Fri, 23 Dec 2022
SO6023 Coal tit on the feeder Sun, 25 Dec 2022 Close Look Sun, 25 Dec 2022
SO6720 Snowy December morning Thu, 22 Dec 2022 Cross Grid Sun, 18 Dec 2022
SO6819 Christmas tree, Longhope Thu, 22 Dec 2022 Close Look Mon, 19 Dec 2022
SO6819 Longhope Recreation Ground Thu, 22 Dec 2022 Geograph Tue, 20 Dec 2022
SO6024 Working at the Car Wash Thu, 22 Dec 2022 Geograph Thu, 22 Dec 2022
SO6024 Smallbrook Gardens, Ross-on-Wye Thu, 22 Dec 2022 Geograph Wed, 21 Dec 2022
SO6023 Wynnstay Stores, Ross-on-Wye Thu, 22 Dec 2022 Geograph Sat, 17 Dec 2022
SO6023 Silver Birch, Betula pendula Thu, 22 Dec 2022 Geograph Wed, 14 Dec 2022
SO5924 Night Shots, Ross-on-Wye, 7 Thu, 22 Dec 2022 Cross Grid Tue, 13 Dec 2022
SO7119 Clearing the snow Thu, 22 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 12 Dec 2022
SO7119 Rising winter sun Tue, 20 Dec 2022 Close Look Thu, 15 Dec 2022
SO8318 Westgate Street, Gloucester Tue, 20 Dec 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Dec 2022
SO8318 Gloucester cathedral altar at Christmas Tue, 20 Dec 2022 Inside Fri, 16 Dec 2022
SO8318 The cloisters at Gloucester Cathedral Tue, 20 Dec 2022 Inside Fri, 16 Dec 2022
SO6217 Ruardean Oak and war memorial Sun, 11 Dec 2022 Geograph Sun, 11 Dec 2022
SO6023 Betula pendula Sun, 11 Dec 2022 Geograph Wed, 7 Dec 2022
SO7119 Fine Eucalyptus tree Sun, 11 Dec 2022 Close Look Fri, 9 Dec 2022
SO7119 Young oak tree Sun, 11 Dec 2022 Geograph Thu, 8 Dec 2022
SO7119 Hellebore and Heather Sun, 11 Dec 2022 Close Look Tue, 6 Dec 2022
SO6323 Rectory Lane, Weston under Penyard Sun, 11 Dec 2022 Geograph Mon, 5 Dec 2022
SO6324 Some colour at Bollitree Sun, 11 Dec 2022 Geograph tpoint Mon, 5 Dec 2022
SO6023 Mistletoe on an apple tree Sun, 11 Dec 2022 Close Look Sun, 4 Dec 2022
SO6024 Night shots, Ross-on-Wye, 6 Sun, 11 Dec 2022 Cross Grid Sat, 10 Dec 2022
SO6024 Night Shots, Ross-on-Wye, 5 Sun, 11 Dec 2022 Close Look Sat, 3 Dec 2022
SO5812 Forest of Dean, early winter, 2 Tue, 6 Dec 2022 Geograph Fri, 2 Dec 2022
SO5812 Forest of Dean, early winter, 1 Tue, 6 Dec 2022 Geograph Fri, 2 Dec 2022
SO5808 Calico Interiors, interior view Sun, 4 Dec 2022 Inside Fri, 2 Dec 2022
SO5808 Calico Interiors, Lambsquay House Sun, 4 Dec 2022 Geograph Fri, 2 Dec 2022
SO5808 Lambsquay Road Sun, 4 Dec 2022 Geograph Fri, 2 Dec 2022

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register