Clickable map

David Hawkings's GravatarProfile for David Hawkings



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 08:17
  • 2 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 6 Photographs
    • 5 Geographs and 1 others
    • 3 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.00
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SS6024 Black Bridge, Umberleigh Sat, 30 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 30 Jun 2018
SS6123 Park End Cottages, Umberleigh Mon, 19 Aug 2013 not yet allocated Wed, 19 Sep 2012
SS6023 Train at Umberleigh Crossing Mon, 19 Aug 2013 Geograph Wed, 3 Oct 2012
SS6023 The Antiques Emporium, Umberleigh Fri, 16 Aug 2013 Geograph Wed, 21 Nov 2012
SS6023 Umberleigh Mill Thu, 15 Aug 2013 Geograph Sat, 26 Jan 2013
SS6023 November floods at Umberleigh Tue, 27 Nov 2012 Geograph personal Sun, 25 Nov 2012

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register