Clickable map

Andrew Diack's GravatarProfile for Andrew Diack



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:17
  • 3 Third Visitor points, 3 Fourth Visitor points
  • 109 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 974 Photographs
    • 915 Geographs and 59 others
    • 116 grid squares, giving a depth score of 8.40
    • in 36 different hectads and 13 myriads, taken on 185 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TQ5803 The British Queen pub, carpark and flagpole, Willingdon, East Sussex Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Geograph Sun, 18 Sep 2022
TQ5803 The British Queen, Lower Willingdon, East Sussex Wed, 23 Nov 2022 Geograph Sun, 18 Sep 2022
TQ5803 The British Queen Public House car park, Lower Willingdon, East Sussex Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Geograph Sun, 18 Sep 2022
TQ5803 British Queen Public House in The Triangle, Willingdon, East Sussex Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Geograph Sun, 18 Sep 2022
TQ5803 The British Queen Public House, Lower Willingdon, East Sussex Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 18 Sep 2022
TQ5802 Flag at half-mast for Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, Eastbourne Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Geograph Sun, 18 Sep 2022
TV6198 Earthen area where the 'Eastbourne Eye' stood, Eastbourne, East Sussex Wed, 16 Nov 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV6198 'Eastbourne Eye' component parts loaded on trailers, Eastbourne Tue, 15 Nov 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV6198 Dismantled 'Eastbourne Eye' parts ready for transport, Eastbourne Tue, 15 Nov 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV6198 Ferris Wheel parts made ready for transport, Western Lawns, Eastbourne Mon, 14 Nov 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV6198 Wish Tower as seen from Grand Parade, Eastbourne, East Sussex Sat, 29 Oct 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV6198 Eastbourne Bandstand viewed from Middle Parade, East Sussex Sat, 22 Oct 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV6198 Half-mast flag flying from the top of Eastbourne Heritage Centre, Eastbourne Wed, 19 Oct 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV6198 View along Grand Parade, Eastbourne toward half-mast flag Wed, 19 Oct 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV6198 Half-mast Union Jack flag at Eastbourne Bandstand, East Sussex Wed, 19 Oct 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV6198 Half-mast flag on Grand Parade, Eastbourne, East Sussex Tue, 18 Oct 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV5596 Beachy Head Road viewed from near Birling Gap car park, East Sussex Tue, 18 Oct 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV5596 View from Birling Gap towards the sewage works, East Sussex Tue, 18 Oct 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV5596 Went Hill viewed from the entrance to Birling Gap car park, East Sussex Tue, 18 Oct 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV5596 Part of Birling Gap car park, Birling Gap, East Sussex Sat, 15 Oct 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV5595 Walled garden area for the Crangon Cottages, Birling Gap, East Sussex Sat, 15 Oct 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV5595 Crangon Cottages viewed from Birling Gap car park, East Sussex Fri, 14 Oct 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV5595 Fence and stone barriers, Birling Gap car park, East Sussex Fri, 14 Oct 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV5595 Fences and large stone boulders as barriers, Birling Gap, East Sussex Thu, 13 Oct 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV5595 Red Ensign flying at half-staff, Birling Gap, East Sussex Thu, 13 Oct 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV5596 Birling Gap car park, Birling Gap, East Sussex Wed, 12 Oct 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV5595 Red Ensign flag flying half-staff at Birling Gap, East Sussex Tue, 11 Oct 2022 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2022
TV6198 Spectators watching Eastbourne International Air Show, East Sussex Fri, 30 Sep 2022 Close Look Sat, 20 Aug 2022
TV6198 Eastbourne Ferris wheel with an aeroplane and contrail in the sky Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Extra Sat, 20 Aug 2022
TV6198 RAF ensign flying on Grand Parade, Eastbourne, East Sussex Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Geograph Sat, 20 Aug 2022
NO6946 Cuthile Strip of woodland viewed over a barley field, Angus Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Close Look Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 Seabirds on an unnamed island near Prail Castle promontory, Angus Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 Prail Castle promontory with shag and a lone herring gull, Angus Mon, 26 Sep 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 Pebble beach giving way to wave-cut platform, Prail Castle, Angus Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 Southeast view of the seaward part of Prail Castle promontory, Angus Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 Whale Riggin viewed from the entrance to Prail Castle, Angus Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 Clifftop, boundary dyke above Ramrod and near Prail Castle, Angus Wed, 14 Sep 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 No clifftop path on the Prail Castle coast, Angus Mon, 12 Sep 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 Lack of an easily walkable clifftop path on the Prail Castle coast, Angus Sat, 10 Sep 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 Westward view across a wheat field near West Mains, Angus Sat, 10 Sep 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 West-northwest view of West Mains across a field of wheat, Angus Thu, 8 Sep 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 Wave-cut platform with rockpools near West Mains, Angus Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 Vegetation variations near Prail Castle, Angus Mon, 5 Sep 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 Cliff vegetation changes near Prail Castle, Angus Mon, 5 Sep 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 Whale Riggin near Prail Castle promontory, Angus Sat, 3 Sep 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 Wave-cut platform lying at foot of a gully near Prail Castle, Angus Sat, 3 Sep 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 Contrasts between cliff and gully vegetation near Prail Castle, Angus Fri, 2 Sep 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 Cliff slopes in a gully showing varied vegetation cover, near Prail Castle Fri, 2 Sep 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 Tangled, thorny, clifftop vegetation southwest of Prail Castle, Angus Wed, 31 Aug 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 Part of the road leading to and from West Mains, Angus, Scotland Wed, 31 Aug 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 Road leading to the clifftop carpark at Red Head Tue, 30 Aug 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO6946 Part of the road between Ethie Barns and West Mains, Angus Tue, 30 Aug 2022 Geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2022
NO7765 Coastal defences at Milton Haven Seaside Holiday Park, Aberdeenshire Mon, 15 Aug 2022 Geograph Thu, 21 Jul 2022
NO7765 Remaining house of the "lost" village of Milton Haven, Aberdeenshire Mon, 15 Aug 2022 Geograph Thu, 21 Jul 2022
NO7765 The remains of the “lost” village of Milton Haven, Aberdeenshire Sat, 13 Aug 2022 Geograph Thu, 21 Jul 2022
NO7765 Pillbox situated on relic cliffs near Tangleha', Aberdeenshire Fri, 12 Aug 2022 Geograph Thu, 21 Jul 2022
NO7765 Line of tree trunks dividing the modern beach from the raised beach Wed, 10 Aug 2022 Geograph Thu, 21 Jul 2022
NO7765 Beached coble above the high tide level near Tangleha' House Wed, 10 Aug 2022 Geograph Thu, 21 Jul 2022
NO7765 Improvised coastal defence using rubber tyres, near Milton Ness Tue, 9 Aug 2022 Geograph Thu, 21 Jul 2022
NO7765 Rock armour protecting the slipway and car park by Milton Ness Tue, 9 Aug 2022 Geograph Thu, 21 Jul 2022
NO7765 Fishing cobles in the harbour by Milton Ness, Aberdeenshire Mon, 8 Aug 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 21 Jul 2022
NO7764 Ruined building at Milton Ness, Aberdeenshire Wed, 3 Aug 2022 Geograph third personal Thu, 21 Jul 2022
TV6198 The Sussex Flag flying on Grand Parade, Eastbourne, East Sussex Mon, 11 Jul 2022 Geograph Mon, 20 Jun 2022
TV6198 The Sussex Flag fluttering in the breeze by Eastbourne Bandstand Mon, 11 Jul 2022 Geograph Mon, 20 Jun 2022
TV5595 Sea foam on the beach at Birling Gap, East Sussex Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Geograph Fri, 7 Jan 2022
TV6198 The “Eastbourne Eye” on Western Lawns, Eastbourne, East Sussex Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Geograph Sat, 4 Jun 2022
TV6198 Groynes largely covered by shingle on Eastbourne beach, East Sussex Wed, 6 Jul 2022 Geograph Mon, 20 Jun 2022
TV6198 Buried groynes with only their tops showing, Eastbourne, East Sussex Tue, 5 Jul 2022 Geograph Mon, 20 Jun 2022
TV6198 Waves crashing into a groyne at Eastbourne beach, East Sussex Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Geograph Sat, 4 Jun 2022
TV6198 Union Jack flag flying on Eastbourne seafront, East Sussex Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Geograph Sat, 4 Jun 2022
TV6198 Union Jack flag flying by Eastbourne Bandstand, East Sussex Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Geograph Sat, 4 Jun 2022
TV6198 Pier at the time of the nearby Eastbourne Jubilee Carnival, East Sussex Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Geograph Sat, 4 Jun 2022
TQ5802 Replacement for a Tapsel gate at St Mary's churchyard, Willingdon Wed, 22 Jun 2022 Geograph Mon, 20 Jun 2022
TQ5802 Replacement for an earlier Tapsel gate at St Mary's, Willingdon, East Sussex Wed, 22 Jun 2022 Close Look Mon, 20 Jun 2022
TV6198 Platinum Jubilee themed Eastbourne Carnival by the Carpet Gardens Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Geograph Sat, 4 Jun 2022
TV6198 View of golden domes and flags on Eastbourne Pier, East Sussex Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Geograph Sat, 4 Jun 2022
TV6198 Spectators at the Platinum Jubilee themed Eastbourne Carnival 2022 Tue, 14 Jun 2022 Geograph Sat, 4 Jun 2022
TV6198 Crowds at Eastbourne’s Platinum Jubilee themed Carnival Sun, 12 Jun 2022 Geograph Sat, 4 Jun 2022
TV6198 Colourful dancers taking part in Eastbourne's Carnival 2022, East Sussex Tue, 7 Jun 2022 Extra Sat, 4 Jun 2022
TV6198 Crown shaped float at Eastbourne's Carnival 2022, East Sussex Tue, 7 Jun 2022 Geograph Sat, 4 Jun 2022
TQ5702 Crowd of onlookers at the Platinum Jubilee beacon, Coombe Hill, Sussex Tue, 7 Jun 2022 Geograph Thu, 2 Jun 2022
TQ8833 Ceremonial opening of K&ESR’s Platinum Jubilee celebrations led by ‘Poplar’ Mon, 6 Jun 2022 Geograph Thu, 2 Jun 2022
TQ8833 ‘Poplar’ taking part in the Platinum Jubilee of Her Majesty the Queen Sat, 4 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 2 Jun 2022
TR0420 Flat grave marker showing the resting place of Thomas Edgar, Lydd Fri, 3 Jun 2022 Geograph Sat, 14 May 2022
TR0420 Thomas Edgar's headstone in All Saints' Church, Lydd, Kent Fri, 3 Jun 2022 Close Look Tue, 8 Mar 2022
TR0420 Houses in Lydd as seen from the tower of All Saint's' Church, Kent Thu, 2 Jun 2022 Geograph Mon, 2 May 2022
TR0420 View of All Saints' Church, Lydd, Kent Wed, 1 Jun 2022 Geograph Tue, 8 Mar 2022
TR0420 The roof of All Saints Church, Lydd, Kent Wed, 1 Jun 2022 Close Look Mon, 2 May 2022
TR0420 Heron fledglings in a nest near the top of a holm oak, Lydd, Kent Wed, 1 Jun 2022 Close Look Wed, 1 Jun 2022
TR0420 A grey heron nest near the top of a tree by All Saints Church, Lydd Tue, 31 May 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 2 May 2022
TQ2912 The tower of the Church of the Transfiguration, Pyecombe, West Sussex Mon, 30 May 2022 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2022
TQ2912 Church of the Transfiguration, Pyecombe, West Sussex Mon, 30 May 2022 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2022
TQ2912 Tapsel gate at the 'Shepherds' Church' in an open position, Pyecombe Thu, 26 May 2022 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2022
TQ2912 Tapsel gate in a closed position at 'The Shepherds' Church, Pyecombe Thu, 26 May 2022 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2022
TQ2912 Closed Tapsel gate at the Church of the Transfiguration, Pyecombe Wed, 25 May 2022 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2022
TQ2912 Tapsel gate, Church of the Transfiguration, Pyecombe, West Sussex Wed, 25 May 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 18 May 2022
TQ1909 St Botolph's Church viewed looking east, West Sussex Tue, 24 May 2022 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2022
TQ1909 Open Tapsel gate at St Botolph's Church seen looking south Tue, 24 May 2022 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2022
TQ1909 Closed Tapsel gate at St Botolph's church seen looking south Mon, 23 May 2022 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2022
TQ1909 Tapsel gate in an open position at St Botolph's Church, West Sussex Mon, 23 May 2022 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2022

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register