coverage map for Chris Martin

Chris Martin's GravatarProfile for Chris Martin



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:06
  • 4 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 9 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 12 Photographs
    • 11 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 10 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.20
    • in 7 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 9 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
TQ1378 The Plough PH, Norwood Green Fri, 12 Jan 2007 Geograph Sat, 23 Sep 2006
TQ1378 St Mary the Virgin, Norwood Green Fri, 12 Jan 2007 Geograph (third) Sat, 23 Sep 2006
NT5734 The Leaderfoot Viaduct Fri, 12 Jan 2007 Geograph (third) Thu, 13 Jul 2006
NT5434 The Tweed at Melrose Fri, 12 Jan 2007 Geograph Sun, 6 Aug 2006
NS9971 Faux Stone Circle, from The Knock Fri, 12 Jan 2007 Geograph (fourth) Thu, 9 Nov 2006
NT3936 Elibank Castle Fri, 12 Jan 2007 Geograph (second) 2005
NT5434 Chain Bridge, Melrose Fri, 12 Jan 2007 Geograph Sun, 6 Aug 2006
NT0959 Tussocky fire break, West Cairns Plantation Fri, 12 Jan 2007 Geograph (second) Wed, 24 May 2006
NT7754 Hen Poo, Duns Castle in the distance Thu, 11 Jan 2007 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 18 Dec 2006
NT0653 Darlees Rig, Harrows Law behind Thu, 11 Jan 2007 Wed, 10 Jan 2007
NT0851 Crossroads, with signpost Thu, 11 Jan 2007 Geograph (second) Wed, 10 Jan 2007
SP9416 Youth Hostel, Ivinghoe Thu, 11 Jan 2007 Geograph (second) Mon, 25 Dec 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register