coverage map for Josef Wilson

Josef Wilson's GravatarProfile for Josef Wilson



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 12:12
  • 4 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points,
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 17 Photographs
    • 8 Geographs and 9 Supplementals
    • 9 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.89
    • in 2 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 10 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NT2486 The Forth. Sun, 14 Jan 2007 Geograph (third) Mon, 11 Dec 2006
NT2686 Inchkeith from Pettycur sands. Sun, 14 Jan 2007 Sun, 8 Oct 2006
NT1882 Inchcolm Island Sun, 14 Jan 2007 Thu, 3 Aug 2006
NT2486 Driftwood windbreaker we built! Sun, 14 Jan 2007 Thu, 4 Jan 2007
discussion indicator NT2586 Pond beside viewpoint on Pettycur beach. Sun, 14 Jan 2007 Tue, 19 Dec 2006
discussion indicator NT2586 View from bench on Pettycur beach. Sun, 14 Jan 2007 Tue, 19 Dec 2006
NT2486 Tunnel on Burntisland coast. Sun, 14 Jan 2007 Sun, 8 Oct 2006
discussion indicator NT2386 Burntisland from the top of The Binn. Sun, 14 Jan 2007 Geograph (second) Fri, 4 Aug 2006
NT2185 Waterfall on Fife coastal path Sun, 14 Jan 2007 Sat, 7 Oct 2006
NT2185 Waterfall on coastal path between Burntisland and Aberdour. Sun, 14 Jan 2007 Sat, 7 Oct 2006
NT2487 Ruined house near the Binn. Sun, 14 Jan 2007 Geograph (second) Sun, 14 Jan 2007
discussion indicator NT2586 View of The Binn from Dodsheed Hill Sat, 13 Jan 2007 Geograph Tue, 9 Jan 2007
discussion indicator NT2586 "The ghost that haunts these parts is said to be Yolande, the young bride of Scotland's last Celtic king, Alexander III" Sat, 13 Jan 2007 Geograph (second) Tue, 9 Jan 2007
NT2585 Inchkeith from the highest point of Pettycur Caravan park Sat, 13 Jan 2007 Tue, 9 Jan 2007
NT2786 New Years storm 2007 at sundown Sat, 13 Jan 2007 Geograph Fri, 12 Jan 2007
NT2686 Looking up the Forth towards Bass Rock Sat, 13 Jan 2007 Geograph (second) Tue, 9 Jan 2007
NT2786 Kinghorn Bay Sat, 13 Jan 2007 Geograph (third) Sun, 8 Oct 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register